samanthasound

day 87 – thanks!

In thoughts on God, thoughts on me on November 24, 2011 at 12:32 am

for the love of God

(the fullest, most complete, most irrational and unconditional love!)

the blood and life and righteousness of Jesus

(the prettiest garments i know)

the presence of His Spirit

(the best friend i have)

for my sweet family who loves me

for my wonderful friend-family

my heated blanket and a place to sleep

food in my fridge and pantry

laughter, grace, glory, favor

north carolina skies, forests, mountains, food, coast, smells

forever learning

for God teaching me beautiful and amazing and difficult lessons because He loves me that much

counter culture el salvador coffee

simplicity

.

the heart of thankfulness illuminates the character and love of God!

i want it every day.

happy thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

